Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Souchek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Souchek

5 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MARK DEGROFFT

MARK DEGROFFT

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Davids' help in providing auto, home and renters insurance. Friendly, professional and responsive. Quote was clear, concise and competitive. Thanks, David."
Profile photo of john Becque

john Becque

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but positive results with Steve and his staff. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robert Hunnicutt

Robert Hunnicutt

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very helpful and pleasant to deal with and got us a quote that was cheaper for more coverage on both our car and homeowners' insurance. He was always available to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Robert Mischief

Robert Mischief

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to ask questions about policy after my last agent left without warning. Steve was very helpful and really made me feel like he would be taking good care of me in the future. Plus they had their dogs there and they were super friendly!"
Profile photo of Mercy Elias

Mercy Elias

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We found Steve's State Farm services to be great. Both Steve & Dave provided great recommendations. They offered us better pricing for insurance for both the Home & Vehicles. We look forward to a growing relationship with this office. I would recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taker1990

Taker1990

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very accommodating on clients needs."
Profile photo of Dori Perry

Dori Perry

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to meet Steve and his staff and was so impressed with his knowledge and compassion they have for their clients and the community!!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Ikeda

Yvonne Ikeda

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"He helped me make sure I had the right coverage. He was polite and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Steve to anyone"
Profile photo of Jacob Thrasher

Jacob Thrasher

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was amazing! I was buying a new car and he helped me jump through every hoop. He was quick and responsive. He even worked late to make sure I had all the documentation necessary!"