Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of OTILLIA FRANCIS

OTILLIA FRANCIS

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OTILLIA FRANCIS
"Steve S. is the best. He is very professional and always willing to help out. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Killy

Kaitlyn Killy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Killy
"Steve knows what’s best for the client and if there’s something he doesn’t know he will go above and beyond to find out. He genuinely cares, doesn’t mind staying after hours to accommodate schedules, and so much more."
Profile photo of Sherry Dean

Sherry Dean

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Dean
"If you live in Arizona I highly suggest that you contact Steve for all of your insurance needs. He saved us a large amount of money. It was a fast and easy process."
Profile photo of Tyler Scanlan

Tyler Scanlan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Scanlan
"Steve and his team are excellent. They gave me a great price, better coverage, and was introduced to life insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shannah Witt

Shannah Witt

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannah Witt
"Great service, they really do go above and beyond to help and explain what they’re doing every step of the way"
Profile photo of Megg Giufurta

Megg Giufurta

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megg Giufurta
"Originally set out for price comparison and ended up learning a whole lot more in the process. Steve was very knowledgeable, kind, professional and caring. He made recommendations that were outstanding! We did save thousands of dollars annually, but Steve truly helped in every way possible and did a fabulous job! Couldn't be happier with Steve Souchek and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chelsea G

Chelsea G

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea G
"Wonderful team of people! Steve is amazing and willing to help with anything in his ability. We love working with this team!"
Profile photo of Bryce Hamm

Bryce Hamm

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Hamm
"Professional, polite, and accommodating. Keep up the great work man 🤘"
Profile photo of Chelsea Kirkland

Chelsea Kirkland

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Kirkland
"Very sweet team! Love working with them. They will go out of their way to help you"
Profile photo of Jay ZZ

Jay ZZ

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay ZZ
"Nothing but 5 stars for Steve Souchek - State Farm. Steve reached out to me to go over my insurance policy and provided some recommendations. Definitely felt like he truly cared about his customers as he took the time to go over each line item in the policy."
Profile photo of Sean Wittenberg

Sean Wittenberg

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Wittenberg
"Great agent! Knows his stuff, saved me a lot of money and made himself available after hours to help me out."
Profile photo of Allette Matthew

Allette Matthew

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allette Matthew
"State farm is such a great company! Steve Souchek especially has been such a big help with finding affordable insurance and discounts! Really appreciate all of his hard work!"
Profile photo of Alicia Nicholas

Alicia Nicholas

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Nicholas
"Steve is a great agent! He is super helpful and always timely answering questions. I appreciate how much he cares about my policies."
Profile photo of Valeria Crevelt

Valeria Crevelt

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Crevelt
"Look no further! Steve’s knowledge and personal attention is truly reassuring. I entrusted Steve with all mine and my mother’s insurance needs, from Auto to Home and Rental! In addition, kaitlyn, a staff member at the office, makes sure that every communication is promptly received, making the client always the first priority. I highly recommend Steve Souchek Insurance Services!"
Profile photo of Zoe Selden

Zoe Selden

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Selden
"Steve is awesome! He is very communicative, kind, and very easy to get ahold of when you need him. He pays attention and works to solve problems. Overall, definitely recommend working with him in whatever capacity!"
Profile photo of Blanca Noemi Garcia-Gallegos

Blanca Noemi Garcia-Gallegos

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Noemi Garcia-Gallegos
"It’s great to do business with people as nice as Steven and Kaitlyn! You’re in great hands!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Jae-an Crisman

Jonathan Jae-an Crisman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Jae-an Crisman
"Steve is super knowledgeable and incredibly helpful -- he really helped me out with all my insurance needs, and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Robbie Taylor

Robbie Taylor

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Taylor
"If you need a fantastic state farm agent in Tucson, Steve’s your guy! I called him right at the end of the day and he answered and was extremely patient with my million questions. We discussed some options and I felt confident in him to build me the best package and a short while later I received a text from him with my new policy information. All in the same day ! It’s nice to have a friendly local agent that can assist you as supposed to dealing with chat robots and mass call centres ! Thanks Steve !"
Profile photo of Luke Kemper

Luke Kemper

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Kemper
"Who needs a Jake from State farm. When you have a Steve. Steve is the BEST he has always gone above and beyond when it comes to helping me adjust my coverages along with making sure I have the correct coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of MARK DEGROFFT

MARK DEGROFFT

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARK DEGROFFT
"I appreciate Davids' help in providing auto, home and renters insurance. Friendly, professional and responsive. Quote was clear, concise and competitive. Thanks, David."
Profile photo of john Becque

john Becque

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john Becque
"We have had nothing but positive results with Steve and his staff. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robert Hunnicutt

Robert Hunnicutt

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hunnicutt
"Steve was very helpful and pleasant to deal with and got us a quote that was cheaper for more coverage on both our car and homeowners' insurance. He was always available to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Robert Mischief

Robert Mischief

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mischief
"Went in to ask questions about policy after my last agent left without warning. Steve was very helpful and really made me feel like he would be taking good care of me in the future. Plus they had their dogs there and they were super friendly!"
Profile photo of Mercy Elias

Mercy Elias

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Elias
"We found Steve's State Farm services to be great. Both Steve & Dave provided great recommendations. They offered us better pricing for insurance for both the Home & Vehicles. We look forward to a growing relationship with this office. I would recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taker1990

Taker1990

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taker1990
"Great service. Very accommodating on clients needs."