Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Souchek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Souchek

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Jae-an Crisman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve is super knowledgeable and incredibly helpful -- he really helped me out with all my insurance needs, and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great agent!"

Robbie Taylor

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a fantastic state farm agent in Tucson, Steve’s your guy! I called him right at the end of the day and he answered and was extremely patient with my million questions. We discussed some options and I felt confident in him to build me the best package and a short while later I received a text from him with my new policy information. All in the same day ! It’s nice to have a friendly local agent that can assist you as supposed to dealing with chat robots and mass call centres ! Thanks Steve !"

Luke Kemper

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who needs a Jake from State farm. When you have a Steve. Steve is the BEST he has always gone above and beyond when it comes to helping me adjust my coverages along with making sure I have the correct coverage for my needs."

MARK DEGROFFT

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Davids' help in providing auto, home and renters insurance. Friendly, professional and responsive. Quote was clear, concise and competitive. Thanks, David."

john Becque

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but positive results with Steve and his staff. I highly recommend them."

Robert Hunnicutt

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very helpful and pleasant to deal with and got us a quote that was cheaper for more coverage on both our car and homeowners' insurance. He was always available to answer any questions."

Robert Mischief

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to ask questions about policy after my last agent left without warning. Steve was very helpful and really made me feel like he would be taking good care of me in the future. Plus they had their dogs there and they were super friendly!"

Mercy Elias

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We found Steve's State Farm services to be great. Both Steve & Dave provided great recommendations. They offered us better pricing for insurance for both the Home & Vehicles. We look forward to a growing relationship with this office. I would recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Taker1990

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very accommodating on clients needs."

Dori Perry

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to meet Steve and his staff and was so impressed with his knowledge and compassion they have for their clients and the community!!"

Yvonne Ikeda

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"He helped me make sure I had the right coverage. He was polite and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Steve to anyone"

Jacob Thrasher

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was amazing! I was buying a new car and he helped me jump through every hoop. He was quick and responsive. He even worked late to make sure I had all the documentation necessary!"